BBB Accredited Business A+

We provide service 365 days a year

610.399.1998

Serving West Chester and Surrounding Areas

Reviews

21 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 16, 2017 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First, our initial call had no BS...straight facts, guidance and advice….a much appreciated, preferred and refreshing method, and totally different than the other companies with whom I spoke. Secondly – Lou was fantastic. From the determination of airflow, to the workmanship, cleanliness and professionalism, he was an artist at work. Bottom line: We’re very happy with everything and looking forward to having to use the AC later this week. Even though it’s May, we did use the heat pump to get the chill out this past weekend. Again, much appreciated.

May 8, 2017 | | Downingtown , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I wish to express my appreciation at the excellent job done by your personnel who installed our new furnace and A/C. David and Sam left our house in spotless condition and everything is working well.

Dec 30, 2016 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 4 of 5

Our technician, as always, was professional, friendly and respectful. He took the time to answer our questions and explain how our system works and how to best maintain it.

Dec 29, 2016 | | Coatsville , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lous is the best. Happy that he's back.

Feb 26, 2015 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tom, A note to say I was very impressed with your employees who installed my heat pump on Tuesday. They were very polite and very conscientious about the quality of their work. I also found Zach to be very knowledgeable about the technology, he really helped my understanding and was very patient with my questions. Mike

Sep 10, 2014 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hello, this is Leah Davis I have been meaning to e-mail your company. I wanted to tell you that last year during my oil boilers preventive maintenance check your technician diagnosed and fixed an ongoing problem. My problem was that my water wasn't getting hot enough. Since he cleaned my oil boiler and adjusted it my water heats up perfectly. Not only was he super nice he did an excellent job fixing my ongoing problem. I wanted to let you know that I am very happy with Donnelly heating and Air Conditioning. Thank you very much!

Aug 11, 2014 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tom, Your crew just finished installing the new ac and heater. And even though it is not that hot outside, we had to try the new ac. We can feel the difference all ready. Air seems to be flowing through the vents much better. If the heater does the same we will be very happy. The 2 guys doing the installation could not have been nicer. They completed the job in a timely manner and left no mess. They also showed me what I need to know and made sure we understood everything. Thanks again for your help. Tom & Jane S.

Jun 12, 2014 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hi Tom, Thank you for doing such a good job in installing my A/C. I was troubled that I never received the hard copy of the contract, but it did come in the mail. It was a few days after the job was completed, but it was postmarked before you began. You assumed I had received it, and I assumed you never sent it. I was surprised by the enormous size of the vents and unit in the attic, unprepared for how much space it would take up. I am actually writing to tell you that Lou was amazing. He worked hard, often alone, and put a full day of effort in. He asked if I had any questions each day. He managed to get the duct through the eave into the kitchen. He was very proud of his work, and he should be, he said he took pictures of the upstairs work because he thought it looked so good. He even raised the vents up to the ceiling to give me better access to the attic I showed my son in law who has seen many jobs and he was impressed with Lou's work. During his time cutting the ceiling openings he was quick to vacuum and clean up. I will definitely recommend your company. Please tell Lou that I value the effort and professional job he did. I think it would have been more comfortable with a plan of where vents might go, how huge the unit was and if the guys were more informed of the floor plan of the house. I think they came in ''cold'' and created a plan after stopping for materials and then seeing the house. I was told, by John, the outside unit would be in another corner and that the upstairs unit would also be in the opposite corner. I had no idea where the pipes would come out of the house until I saw them. I hope that this note is helpful. Again, thank you. My best to Lou, John and Mo. Reggie M.

Apr 11, 2014 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had 3 quotes in, called Tom Donnelly the owner. I spoke to him, he gave me a firm price on equal systems (the same systems) His prices was a few thousand dollars less than the other quotes I was given. While completing the work the technicians' workmanship & performance all was 1st class. I do not have one complaint, the system work very well to date. My over all experience was excellent.

Mar 15, 2014 | | West Chester , PA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Tom, I wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the installation of our Central Air Conditioning system so expertly installed by your company. In particular, I want to affirm the work of your technicians, and in particular, Lou who did just a masterful job. I very much appreciated his communication and consultation along the way. Also, his craftsmanship, wisdom, and caring are qualities to be highly valued. Tom,your company operates in a most forthright manner which provides a large degree of comfort to your customers. I can recommend Donnelly HVAC with full confidence knowing that anyone who calls on you will be pleased. All the best, Tim Baxter

21 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

How Can We Serve You?